Election Districts and Elected Officials

Fremont County Commissioners

Fremont County Commissioners' Office

615 Macon Ave.
Room 105
Cañon City, CO 81212

Phone: 719-276-7300
Fax: 719-276-7412


Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Thursday
Except Holidays

District 1: Tim Payne

District 2: Debbie Bell

District 3: Dwayne McFall

For information on Congressional Districts, Representatives and State Senators, Go to: https://www.govtrack.us/congress/members/CO